Melbourne Dating

Melbourne Dating


Nice Guy Looking for Nice Girl

My Details

LocationMatamoras, Pike, Pennsylvania, United States StatusDivorced
Age53, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalitySweet
Site Star SignScorpio

About Me

I'm a great guy. Love life. I rarely watch tv. I love my music and would rather talk, cook or whatever with a lady while listening to music in the background and sipping a cocktail. i'm low drama, love to go out as much as possible but just as comfortable staying in with friends. life is short and I want to live it and share it with someone special. Lets talk and see where it goes. I hope everyone out there finds what they're looking for. be well.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationCustomer Service LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationDiploma ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsPrefer Not Say Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


music, cooking, writing poetry and song lyrics, outings, gatherings, i'm really up for anything as long as im able to do it.


someplace public. I want you to feel safe. you name the place and we'll take it from there. I love sitting and talking in a nice resturaunt. hope to see you there :)


Fake People & Scammers and smokers

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global