Melbourne Dating

Melbourne Dating

chateau

Excited for whatever comes my way...

My Details

LocationSydney, New South Wales, Australia StatusDivorced
Age58, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedfree.balinese.dating Star SignAquarius

About Me

In the short space of a Profile : ..... I love to Travel and Experience the World and it's Cultures, and what it offers..... I have lived / worked in England, Spain, Italy, South Africa, America, China / Hong Kong for over half my life. Travel and Culture brings the Experiences of Tolerance and Understanding outside your " SQUARE". I enjoy my work very much as I have been doing it for a very long time in my chosen Professional Field in Australia .. and around the World. I enjoy being around Fun-loving, Relaxed, Confident Ladies of most Nationalities who are Open to New Ideas, Experiences .. Ladies who are able to Converse openly, and after a “ Soul Mate / Partner / Relationship ” to share their future Enjoyments / Life without having Large " Baggage " and Hang-ups " over Life..... Being an " Aquarian " ... I am Original, Inventive, Honest, Loyal.. and Intellectual when I’m required.... I am Humane, Idealistic, and sometimes feeling Detached .. hence my Search for a “ Soul-Mate / Partner ” with Integrity .. and a “ Spirit of Adventure ” that can Compliment me in my Journey for the Balance of my “ Life ” .... I know it's a " Big Ask " ...!!! The rest is up to you to find out ... and be part of the “ Adventure ” wherever it may lead....... It is in Happiness and Health ... Not Money.... and for those who see the " Invisible.... achieve the Impossible ".....

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationIT Professional LanguagesEnglish / Polish
EducationPhD or Doctoral ReligionCatholic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorGrey / White Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Travelling .. Bush Walking ... Scuba Diving ... Tennis .. Motor Bike Riding ... and other Seasonal enjoyable activities.

Meetups

Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about

DealBreakers

Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global