Melbourne Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Melbourne Dating

Select your Preferred Language

hwg

Single searching for a Companion

My Details

LocationHelsinge, Hovedstaden, Danmark, Denmark StatusSingle
Age43, Male, 6'3" (191 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAverage
Site Joinedgerman.dating Star SignSagittarius

About Me

My name is Henrik and i live in Denmark. I am currently working as a Microsoft Consultant. I live north of Copenhagen in small town not so far from the sea and a very beautiful forest. I have a dog and I have my own apartment. I am single, I have never been married and I don't have any kids. I’m hoping to find some interesting people here on German Dating. I do consider myself very easy going with a good sense of humor and a very good heart. So if you are interested in getting to know a nice guy with a lot to offer – then please don’t hesitate to drop me a few lines :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityDenmark Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationIT Professional LanguagesDanish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionProtestant

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Music, Movies, Computers, Nature, Romance, Kids, Art, Architecture, Singing, Swimming, Basketball, Cooking, Traveling.

Meetups

Anything fun

DealBreakers

Kids, Married & Ex-Partners

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global