Melbourne Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Melbourne Dating

Select your Preferred Language

nme011

Searching for the right one

My Details

LocationCedar Grove, Essex, New Jersey, United States StatusSingle
Age36, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedgerman.dating Star SignCapricorn

About Me

I'm attractive romantic woman, caring,God fearing,honest,hardworking and at the same time a tender lady, who is dreaming about love and romantic relationship with a kind, loving, sincere, open-mined and tender person. I always try to be cheerful, because I love life and I think it's great! I am a happy,woman who is very romantic and funny. I love doing new things and going for walks on the beach, especially when the sun is setting or rising. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy going to the movies, dancing and going to pubs sometimes,I'm respectable and responsible woman who love adventures too.I’m looking for a man to bring out my best self, to encourage me, to support me, and yes, to pamper me! I love good dress and I like looking good,I enjoy time at the beach and I love spending time hanging with my friend but I prefer spending it with the man of my life

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSales LanguagesEnglish / Danish
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeSlim Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Prefer to discuss that in person

DealBreakers

?????

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global